Select your currency:  

News

Saturday 31 December, 2016 | RSS Feed

2017 Chicken years will be on sale 5 pairs of Air Jordan!

by Administrator

Air JordanIn the end of the Air Jordan 1 Top3, Air Jordan 11 slam dunk and other fiery boots finale debut apart, AirJordan series of new shoes have been ready for a new batch of good shoes, What? You do not know what to sell explosion models? It does not matter, small elephant with you warm up ~ 01 Air Jordan 4 Royalty # Low-key and luxurious Air Jordan 4 series, The first priority is to think of a small elephant Oreo color and white cement, The next sale of this Air Jordan 4 Royalty, Will be low-key and the perfect combination of luxury. # Suede shoes body + gold plating Why look so luxurious? Gold-plated basket-like shoelaces, As well as Jumpman Logo highlighting force understandable, At the same time also by the vamp leather surface to create a black suede, To achieve the icing on the cake. # Classic black and white throughout the midsole In the bottom of the color, select the classic black and white auxiliary. The use of three-color constitute the entire shoe, Perfect to bring out the luxury not "tired" feeling. 02 Air Jordan 13 Chicago # Layering obvious Referring to Air Jordan 13, Called the classic panda color, the price of speculation was soaring, More accessible to girls of all ages non-GS black and white powder, Watch young girls heart. But you do not forget this Chicago color, Will set off a boom. # Suck the blood of prey? The white shoe body with point-like leather, Filling most of the shoe body. Red in the end to form a harmonious sense of hierarchy, Finally, the use of black for finishing. Resembles the fight after the game after the blood stained with soles. From the production of materials, lychee leather and suede propped it. The black and white red color to improve a grade, not unexpected. And retain the Air Jordan 13 unique leopard eye design. If you think it touches you, Please hold your wallet, the day of great bleeding is not far away. 03 Air Jordan 6 Chameleon # Chameleon color to lead the trend Rich and diverse color, Has been the highlight of the Air Jordan series, But this Jordan Brand is not satisfied, In the Air Jordan 6 on a big move, Coquettish chameleon color, just blown street essential. # 3M reflective design, to enhance the grid Smoked style shoes with 3M reflective breathable lead, Whether it is temperament or forced, have a qualitative improvement, So when you walk at night, but also particularly eye-catching. # Functional elements bursting Uppers paved a layer of black, Followed by the lake green into one, Black tanned leather + silver blue crystal outsole, It will not overshadow the luster of the upper, Try with the functional clothing, will let you get a surprise. 04 Air Jordan 6 Alternate # This is not magic red I believe many users will feel, This Air Jordan 6 Alternate resembles magic red, Although the continuation of the classic rabbit starling color at the same time, But not as magical red so "strong" But a little more light. # Focus on vitality and emphasize the sense of depth New leather texture and tongue details, In a more layered sense of detail, Will highlight the vitality of the atmosphere most vividly. 05 Air Jordan 8 Take Flight # MA-1 Flying Jacket Element Air Jordan earlier announced an Air Jordan 8, Many people call it Undefeated color, Or with the Undefeated joint models, In fact, it is the MA-1 flight jacket as the inspiration was born, Remember the Air Jordan 8 Take Flight. # Military wind blowing up Cut into the color, greet the army green shoes, The jacket lining of the orange-red injection, And finally to black contrast the entire shoes, And in the details of the work up and down, Military wind is not fire is immune. Then the problem came, Buy the beloved Air Jordan, But with the miserable, Do you want to spoil these boots? What kind of pants on Air Jordan is more appropriate? The following pictures may help you. Read so many fried map, In fact, Air Jordan series with jeans, As well as the vertical leg pants are a good choice. "A pants legs, eat all over the world Air Jordan." you deserve to have. Back to Topic, Read 2017 five pairs of explosion models Air Jordan, Do not get enough! Please leave some money to make sure you can start with the beloved it.





News for Friday 30 December, 2016




Recent News




News archive


Saturday 08 April, 2017




Thursday 06 April, 2017




Saturday 01 April, 2017




Friday 31 March, 2017




Monday 27 March, 2017




Saturday 25 March, 2017




Friday 24 March, 2017




Tuesday 21 March, 2017




Wednesday 15 March, 2017




Monday 13 March, 2017




Thursday 09 March, 2017




Wednesday 08 March, 2017




Tuesday 07 March, 2017




Monday 06 March, 2017




Saturday 04 March, 2017




Friday 03 March, 2017




Thursday 02 March, 2017




Wednesday 01 March, 2017




Tuesday 28 February, 2017




Monday 27 February, 2017




Wednesday 22 February, 2017




Tuesday 21 February, 2017




Saturday 18 February, 2017




Friday 17 February, 2017




Thursday 16 February, 2017




Wednesday 15 February, 2017




Tuesday 14 February, 2017




Thursday 09 February, 2017




Wednesday 08 February, 2017




Saturday 04 February, 2017




Friday 03 February, 2017




Thursday 02 February, 2017




Wednesday 01 February, 2017




Monday 30 January, 2017




Sunday 29 January, 2017




Saturday 28 January, 2017




Friday 27 January, 2017




Thursday 26 January, 2017




Tuesday 24 January, 2017




Monday 23 January, 2017




Sunday 22 January, 2017




Saturday 21 January, 2017




Friday 20 January, 2017




Thursday 19 January, 2017




Wednesday 18 January, 2017




Tuesday 17 January, 2017




Monday 16 January, 2017




Tuesday 10 January, 2017




Monday 09 January, 2017




Sunday 08 January, 2017




Friday 06 January, 2017




Thursday 05 January, 2017




Wednesday 04 January, 2017




Tuesday 03 January, 2017




Monday 02 January, 2017




Sunday 01 January, 2017




Saturday 31 December, 2016




Friday 30 December, 2016




Thursday 29 December, 2016




Wednesday 28 December, 2016




Tuesday 27 December, 2016




Monday 26 December, 2016




Sunday 25 December, 2016




Saturday 24 December, 2016




Friday 23 December, 2016




Thursday 22 December, 2016




Wednesday 21 December, 2016




Tuesday 20 December, 2016




Monday 19 December, 2016




Friday 16 December, 2016




Thursday 15 December, 2016




Wednesday 14 December, 2016




Tuesday 13 December, 2016




Monday 12 December, 2016




Saturday 10 December, 2016




Thursday 08 December, 2016




Saturday 03 December, 2016




Friday 25 November, 2016




Thursday 24 November, 2016




Wednesday 23 November, 2016




Tuesday 22 November, 2016




Monday 21 November, 2016




Sunday 20 November, 2016




Saturday 19 November, 2016




Friday 18 November, 2016




Thursday 17 November, 2016




Wednesday 16 November, 2016




Tuesday 15 November, 2016




Monday 14 November, 2016




Sunday 13 November, 2016




Friday 11 November, 2016




Thursday 10 November, 2016




Wednesday 09 November, 2016




Tuesday 08 November, 2016




Monday 07 November, 2016




Saturday 05 November, 2016




Friday 04 November, 2016




Thursday 03 November, 2016




Wednesday 02 November, 2016




Tuesday 01 November, 2016




Monday 31 October, 2016




Sunday 30 October, 2016




Saturday 29 October, 2016




Friday 28 October, 2016




Thursday 27 October, 2016




Tuesday 25 October, 2016




Monday 24 October, 2016




Sunday 23 October, 2016




Saturday 22 October, 2016




Friday 21 October, 2016




Thursday 20 October, 2016




Wednesday 19 October, 2016




Tuesday 18 October, 2016




Monday 17 October, 2016




Saturday 15 October, 2016




Friday 14 October, 2016




Wednesday 12 October, 2016




Tuesday 11 October, 2016




Monday 10 October, 2016




Sunday 09 October, 2016




Monday 03 October, 2016




Sunday 02 October, 2016




Saturday 01 October, 2016




Friday 30 September, 2016




Thursday 29 September, 2016




Wednesday 28 September, 2016




Tuesday 27 September, 2016




Saturday 03 September, 2016




Friday 02 September, 2016




Wednesday 31 August, 2016




Monday 08 August, 2016




Friday 05 August, 2016




Thursday 28 July, 2016




Friday 22 July, 2016




Thursday 21 July, 2016




Wednesday 20 July, 2016




Tuesday 19 July, 2016




Monday 18 July, 2016




Saturday 16 July, 2016




Friday 15 July, 2016




Thursday 14 July, 2016




Wednesday 13 July, 2016




Friday 08 July, 2016




Thursday 07 July, 2016




Wednesday 06 July, 2016




Monday 04 July, 2016




Saturday 02 July, 2016




Friday 01 July, 2016




Thursday 30 June, 2016




Wednesday 29 June, 2016




Tuesday 28 June, 2016




Monday 27 June, 2016




Saturday 25 June, 2016




Friday 24 June, 2016




Thursday 23 June, 2016




Wednesday 22 June, 2016




Tuesday 21 June, 2016




Monday 20 June, 2016




Sunday 19 June, 2016




Saturday 18 June, 2016




Friday 17 June, 2016




Wednesday 15 June, 2016




Tuesday 14 June, 2016




Monday 13 June, 2016




Sunday 12 June, 2016




Saturday 11 June, 2016




Friday 10 June, 2016




Wednesday 08 June, 2016




Tuesday 07 June, 2016




Monday 06 June, 2016




Sunday 05 June, 2016




Saturday 04 June, 2016




Friday 03 June, 2016




Thursday 02 June, 2016




Wednesday 01 June, 2016




Monday 23 May, 2016




Sunday 22 May, 2016




Thursday 12 May, 2016




Saturday 30 January, 2016




Friday 29 January, 2016




Thursday 28 January, 2016




Wednesday 27 January, 2016




Tuesday 26 January, 2016




Sunday 24 January, 2016




Friday 22 January, 2016




Saturday 02 January, 2016




Tuesday 29 December, 2015




Monday 28 December, 2015




Saturday 26 December, 2015




Friday 25 December, 2015




Thursday 24 December, 2015




Wednesday 23 December, 2015




Tuesday 22 December, 2015




Monday 21 December, 2015




Sunday 20 December, 2015




Saturday 19 December, 2015




Friday 18 December, 2015




Thursday 17 December, 2015




Wednesday 16 December, 2015




Monday 14 December, 2015




Sunday 13 December, 2015




Saturday 12 December, 2015




Friday 11 December, 2015