Select your currency:  

News

Sunday 01 January, 2017 | RSS Feed

50. Air Jordan 8 Retro "Aqua"

by Administrator

Air Jordan 8 Retro "Aqua"Stadium stores in the end of 2016, announced its own sales data based on the statistics of the 2016 shoe sales TOP 50 list. In this list, we can naturally see a lot of familiar faces, but can also be seen in the United States shoes resale market, although Air Jordan popularity is still, but adidas Originals in the NMD and Yeezy double combination, the attack is absolutely extraordinary! High-end shoes in the resale market, also occupy a very important market share, and even won the first one! This list more reflects the overseas market situation, but you can also look at the 50 pairs of popular single product, you have started last year, a few pairs?   50. Air Jordan 8 Retro "Aqua" Item No .: 305381 025 49. adidas NMD_R1 "Core Black / Clear Blue" Item No .: S79159 48. adidas NMD_R1 "Olive" Product Number: BB2790 47. adidas Ultra Boost "Collegiate Navy" Item No .: AQ5928 46. ??Puma Leadcat Fenty "RIRI" Product Number: 362266 45. adidas NMD_R1 Item No: S80206 44. adidas NMD_R1 Item No .: S76006 43. adidas Yeezy Boost 350 "Pirate Black" Item No .: AQ2659 42. Air Jordan 7 Retro "Bordeaux" Item No: 304775 034 41. Air Jordan 6 Retro "Infrared" Article No .: 384664 023 40. Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG "Shattered Backboard" Item No .: 555088 005 39. Air Jordan 4 Retro BG "Oreo" Item No .: 408452 003 38. adidas NMD_R1 "Red / Core Black" Item No .: S79158 37. Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG "Top 3" Article No .: 555088 026 36. Nike Air Max 90 OG "Infrared" Item No .: 725233 106 35. adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 "Red" Item No .: BY9612 34. adidas NMD_R1 "Black Charcoal" Item No: S31504 33. adidas NMD R1 Product Number: BB1970 32. Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG "Black Toe (2016)" Item No .: 555088 125 31. Air Jordan 7 Retro "Marvin The Martian" Item No: 304775 029 30. adidas NMD_R1 Item No: BB1968 29. adidas NMD_R1 "Cream" Item No .: S76007 28. adidas NMD_R1 Primeknit "Japan Black" Item No: S81847 27. adidas NMD Runner Item No .: S79162 26. adidas Yeezy Boost 350 "Oxford Tan" Item No .: AQ2661 25. Nike Air Huarache "Black" Item No .: 318429 003 24. adidas Ultra Boost M "Black 2.0" Product Number: BB3909 23. Air Jordan 12 Retro "The Master" Item No .: 130690 013 22. Air Jordan 11 Retro Low "Closing Ceremony" Item No .: 528895 103 21. Air Jordan 10 Retro "OVO" Item No .: 819955 100 20. Nike Flyknit Racer "Oreo" Item No .: 526628 012 19. Air Jordan 11 Retro "Legend Blue" Article No. 378037 18. Air Jordan 12 Retro "French Blue (2016)" Item No .: 130690 113 17. adidas NMD_R1 Item No: S31510 16. Nike Air Huarache "Triple White" Item No .: 318429 111 15. adidas Yeezy Boost 350 "Pirate Black (2016)" Item No: BB5350 14. Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG "Bred (2016)" Item No: 555088 001 13. adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 "White" Item No .: BY1604 12. Nike Air More Uptempo Article No .: 414962 002 11. adidas Ultra Boost M "Triple White" Product No: AQ5929 10. Air Jordan 4 Retro OG "White Cement" Product Number: 840606 9. adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Product Number: BB1826 8. Air Jordan 11 Retro "72-10" Article No .: 378037 002 7. Air Jordan 12 Retro "Flu Game" Item No .: 130690 002 6. adidas NMD_R1 Product Number: BB1969 5. adidas Yeezy Boost 350 "Moonrock" Item No .: AQ2660 4. Air Jordan 11 Retro "Space Jam (2016)" Product No: 378037 003 3. adidas Ultra Boost "Black" Item No: S77417 2. adidas Ultra Boost "Triple White" Item No: S77416 1. adidas NMD_R1 "Monochrome Pack" 'Triple White' Item No .: S79166





News for Saturday 31 December, 2016




Recent News




News archive


Saturday 08 April, 2017




Thursday 06 April, 2017




Saturday 01 April, 2017




Friday 31 March, 2017




Monday 27 March, 2017




Saturday 25 March, 2017




Friday 24 March, 2017




Tuesday 21 March, 2017




Wednesday 15 March, 2017




Monday 13 March, 2017




Thursday 09 March, 2017




Wednesday 08 March, 2017




Tuesday 07 March, 2017




Monday 06 March, 2017




Saturday 04 March, 2017




Friday 03 March, 2017




Thursday 02 March, 2017




Wednesday 01 March, 2017




Tuesday 28 February, 2017




Monday 27 February, 2017




Wednesday 22 February, 2017




Tuesday 21 February, 2017




Saturday 18 February, 2017




Friday 17 February, 2017




Thursday 16 February, 2017




Wednesday 15 February, 2017




Tuesday 14 February, 2017




Thursday 09 February, 2017




Wednesday 08 February, 2017




Saturday 04 February, 2017




Friday 03 February, 2017




Thursday 02 February, 2017




Wednesday 01 February, 2017




Monday 30 January, 2017




Sunday 29 January, 2017




Saturday 28 January, 2017




Friday 27 January, 2017




Thursday 26 January, 2017




Tuesday 24 January, 2017




Monday 23 January, 2017




Sunday 22 January, 2017




Saturday 21 January, 2017




Friday 20 January, 2017




Thursday 19 January, 2017




Wednesday 18 January, 2017




Tuesday 17 January, 2017




Monday 16 January, 2017




Tuesday 10 January, 2017




Monday 09 January, 2017




Sunday 08 January, 2017




Friday 06 January, 2017




Thursday 05 January, 2017




Wednesday 04 January, 2017




Tuesday 03 January, 2017




Monday 02 January, 2017




Sunday 01 January, 2017




Saturday 31 December, 2016




Friday 30 December, 2016




Thursday 29 December, 2016




Wednesday 28 December, 2016




Tuesday 27 December, 2016




Monday 26 December, 2016




Sunday 25 December, 2016




Saturday 24 December, 2016




Friday 23 December, 2016




Thursday 22 December, 2016




Wednesday 21 December, 2016




Tuesday 20 December, 2016




Monday 19 December, 2016




Friday 16 December, 2016




Thursday 15 December, 2016




Wednesday 14 December, 2016




Tuesday 13 December, 2016




Monday 12 December, 2016




Saturday 10 December, 2016




Thursday 08 December, 2016




Saturday 03 December, 2016




Friday 25 November, 2016




Thursday 24 November, 2016




Wednesday 23 November, 2016




Tuesday 22 November, 2016




Monday 21 November, 2016




Sunday 20 November, 2016




Saturday 19 November, 2016




Friday 18 November, 2016




Thursday 17 November, 2016




Wednesday 16 November, 2016




Tuesday 15 November, 2016




Monday 14 November, 2016




Sunday 13 November, 2016




Friday 11 November, 2016




Thursday 10 November, 2016




Wednesday 09 November, 2016




Tuesday 08 November, 2016




Monday 07 November, 2016




Saturday 05 November, 2016




Friday 04 November, 2016




Thursday 03 November, 2016




Wednesday 02 November, 2016




Tuesday 01 November, 2016




Monday 31 October, 2016




Sunday 30 October, 2016




Saturday 29 October, 2016




Friday 28 October, 2016




Thursday 27 October, 2016




Tuesday 25 October, 2016




Monday 24 October, 2016




Sunday 23 October, 2016




Saturday 22 October, 2016




Friday 21 October, 2016




Thursday 20 October, 2016




Wednesday 19 October, 2016




Tuesday 18 October, 2016




Monday 17 October, 2016




Saturday 15 October, 2016




Friday 14 October, 2016




Wednesday 12 October, 2016




Tuesday 11 October, 2016




Monday 10 October, 2016




Sunday 09 October, 2016




Monday 03 October, 2016




Sunday 02 October, 2016




Saturday 01 October, 2016




Friday 30 September, 2016




Thursday 29 September, 2016




Wednesday 28 September, 2016




Tuesday 27 September, 2016




Saturday 03 September, 2016




Friday 02 September, 2016




Wednesday 31 August, 2016




Monday 08 August, 2016




Friday 05 August, 2016




Thursday 28 July, 2016




Friday 22 July, 2016




Thursday 21 July, 2016




Wednesday 20 July, 2016




Tuesday 19 July, 2016




Monday 18 July, 2016




Saturday 16 July, 2016




Friday 15 July, 2016




Thursday 14 July, 2016




Wednesday 13 July, 2016




Friday 08 July, 2016




Thursday 07 July, 2016




Wednesday 06 July, 2016




Monday 04 July, 2016




Saturday 02 July, 2016




Friday 01 July, 2016




Thursday 30 June, 2016




Wednesday 29 June, 2016




Tuesday 28 June, 2016




Monday 27 June, 2016




Saturday 25 June, 2016




Friday 24 June, 2016




Thursday 23 June, 2016




Wednesday 22 June, 2016




Tuesday 21 June, 2016




Monday 20 June, 2016




Sunday 19 June, 2016




Saturday 18 June, 2016




Friday 17 June, 2016




Wednesday 15 June, 2016




Tuesday 14 June, 2016




Monday 13 June, 2016




Sunday 12 June, 2016




Saturday 11 June, 2016




Friday 10 June, 2016




Wednesday 08 June, 2016




Tuesday 07 June, 2016




Monday 06 June, 2016




Sunday 05 June, 2016




Saturday 04 June, 2016




Friday 03 June, 2016




Thursday 02 June, 2016




Wednesday 01 June, 2016




Monday 23 May, 2016




Sunday 22 May, 2016




Thursday 12 May, 2016




Saturday 30 January, 2016




Friday 29 January, 2016




Thursday 28 January, 2016




Wednesday 27 January, 2016




Tuesday 26 January, 2016




Sunday 24 January, 2016




Friday 22 January, 2016




Saturday 02 January, 2016




Tuesday 29 December, 2015




Monday 28 December, 2015




Saturday 26 December, 2015




Friday 25 December, 2015




Thursday 24 December, 2015




Wednesday 23 December, 2015




Tuesday 22 December, 2015




Monday 21 December, 2015




Sunday 20 December, 2015




Saturday 19 December, 2015




Friday 18 December, 2015




Thursday 17 December, 2015




Wednesday 16 December, 2015




Monday 14 December, 2015




Sunday 13 December, 2015




Saturday 12 December, 2015




Friday 11 December, 2015